Govt recalls 4 members from J&KSSB, Check Details Here

JKSSB | Govt recollects 4 members from J&KSSB, Examine Particulars Right here

Srinagar, Oct 3 (GNS): The Authorities on Monday recalled 4 members from the J8K Providers Choice Board (J&KSSB)and ordered their substitute with quick impact. All of the recalled members have been requested to await additional orders of adjustment within the Basic Administration Division:

The members recalled embrace Shagun Sharma, Ashiq Hussain Lily, , Neelam Khajuria and Narayan Dutt, in line with a authorities order, a replica of which lies with GNS.

Additionally the federal government ordered with quick impact the switch of Ghulam Hassan Sheikh, JKAS, Extra Deputy Commissioner, Anantnag, and posted him as Member of J&KSSB. Moreover Amit Vermani, JKAS, Joint Director, Industries and Commerce, Jammu, has been transferred and posted as Member together with Atul Kumar, JKAS, Joint Director, Youth Providers and Sports activities, Jammu. 

Equally Reyaz Ahmad Malik, JKAS, Joint Director, Hospitality and Protocol, Kashmir, has been transferred and posted as Controller of Examinations within the J&KSSB. (GNS)

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Below Post Ad